Photo Of Shay Elliott winner taken by Sean Rowe.

Photo Of Ken Duff Winner taken by Sean Rowe.

Shay Elliott Memorial
Promoted by Bray Wheelers
1 – Ronan McLaughlin Viner-Caremark-Pactimo
2 – Matteo Cigala Viner-Caremark-Pactimo
3 – Cathal Purcell Panduit-Carrick Wheelers
4 – James Davenport Strata 3-VeloRevolution
5 – Eoin O’Connell Blarney CC
6 – Aaron Kearney Viner-Caremark-Pactimo
7 – Mark Dowling Unattached Leinster
8 – PJ Doogan Caldwell Cycles
9 – Cian May Lucan CRC
10 – Conn McDunphy Holdsworth Pro Cycling
11 – Simon Ryan Strata 3-VeloRevolution
12 – Aureliusz Klus Stamullen Road Club

Unplaced A2
Marcus Tracey Killarney CC
Antoine Le Corre
Sean Feeney South Dublin CC

Climbers’ Competition
Matteo Cigala Viner-Caremark-Pactimo

Sprint Prime
Geoff Robinson Bray Wheelers

Ken Duff Memorial
1 – Tom Shanahan Limerick CC
2 – Michael McGlynn Omagh Wheelers
3 – Conor Farrell Lakeside Wheelers
4 – Liam Hanley Lucan CRC
5 – John Paul Sweetman St Tiernans
6 – Frank Billings Lucan CRC

Climbers’ Competition
Michael McFlynn Omagh Wheelers

Sprint Prime
Michael McFlynn Omagh Wheelers

Leading Woman
Aisling Flanagan Lakeside Wheelers

Leading Bray Wheeler
Jason Howick Bray Wheelers

Advert (Advertise here : Email us [email protected])Viator